May 21, 2023 // Revised: September 5, 2023 *

2023 / 2024 BOD COMMITTEES & MEMBERS:

**** <u>EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE</u>: CO-CHAIRPERSONS - RONNIE YOUNG / (410-703-3698) & CHARLES RAINES / (443-995-4724) ****

OFFICERS: President Dwain Shearer, Vice President Charles Raines, Treasurer Wilma Denton, Recording Secretary Carol Harper, Corresponding Secretary Kathy Berkheimer

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President Dwain Shearer, Treasurer Wilma Denton, Secretary Carol Harper, and two (2) <u>Elected</u> Board Members: Eddie Edwards and Mike Todd - (Vice President Charles Raines is an invited guest, but has "No" vote).

<u>AUDIT & BUDGET</u>: Chairperson Dave Clark / (484-885-7355) & Wilma Denton (ex. Officio) / (443-553-0943) *Members: TBD

BEAUTIFICATION: Chairperson Dwain Shearer / (443-252-1277) *Members: Kelly Ewing, Chris Meyer, Pat McCamant, JoAnn Veit, Sam Veit

<u>BYLAWS & RULES AND REGULATIONS</u>: Co-Chairpersons Lori Wroblewski / (410-978-1727) & Sue Tucker / (410-688-4023) *Members: Wilma Denton, Nancy Flacco, Carol Harper, Kate Viola

CAPITAL/LONG-RANGE PLANNING: Chairperson Dave Clark / (484-885-7355)

*Members: Wilma Denton, Kelly Ewing, Mike Drankiewicz, Pat Frampton, Debbie Loso, Bill Smith, Mary Thomas, Lori Wroblewski <u>Roads Sub-Committee Project Leader: Kelly Ewing</u> *Members: Mike Drankiewicz, Debbie Loso, Bill Smith

HOUSE/CLUBS LIAISON: Chairperson Eddie Edwards / (703-926-0244) *Members: Kathy Berkheimer, Lynn Raines, Sam Veit, Kate Viola LADIES AUXILIARY: President Debbie Loso / (301-938-7901) SPORTS CLUB: President Butch Wienhold / (410-608-6260)

<u>INSURANCE/RISKS</u>: Chairperson Charles Raines / (443-995-4724) *Member: Bill Smith

A CECUPITA Chaima

& <u>SECURITY</u>: Chairperson Charles Raines / (443-995-4724) *Members: Dan Cavanaugh, Eddie Edwards, Mike Todd, Ronnie Young <u>Technology Sub-Committee: Mary Thomas</u>

MAINTENANCE / WATER: Co- Chairpersons Ronnie Young / (410-703-3698) & Charles Raines (443-995-4724) *Members: Dwain Shearer, Richard Schofield [Maintenance Technician] Trash Contract Renewal: Project Leader Dianna Shade

<u>NOMINATIONS / ELECTIONS</u>: Co-Liaisons to the BOD - Lori Wroblewski / (410-978-1727) & Wilma Denton / (443-553-0943) *Members: TBD

<u>PUBLICITY / SOCIAL MEDIA / COMMUNICATIONS</u>: Chairperson Sue Tucker / (410-688-4023) *Membes: Chris Fritz, Pat Frampton (Others TBD) <u>One-Call Notifications</u>: Pat Frampton

<u>RECREATION/ OUTSIDE RECREATIONAL AREAS</u>: Chairperson Pat Frampton / (443-845-3152)

*Members: Bob Bauer, Mike Todd, Sue Tucker

Park/Playground Sub-Committee: Co-Chairpersons Sam Veit / Lori Wroblewski

*Members: Bob Bauer, Becky Kelly, Dennis Cuccurullo, Eddie Edwards, John Hafner, Monica Hafner, Debbie Loso, Charles Raines, Dwain Shearer, Mike Todd, Butch Wienhold

<u>WELLNESS</u>: Co-Chairpersons Lori Wroblewski / (410-978-1727) & *Sue Tucker / (410-688-4023) *Members: Dan Cavanaugh, Sam Veit

clh - cc: BOD / File