

2024 / 2025 BOD COMMITTEES & MEMBERS:

<u>AUDIT & BUDGET:</u> Chairperson Dave Clark *Members: Kelly Ewing, Mike Drankiewicz, Ruth Ann McCall, Dwain Shearer, Wilma Denton, and Charlie Raines.

BYLAWS & RULES AND REGULATIONS: Co-Chairs: Wilma Denton and Ruth Ann McCall: Members: Sue Tucker, Lori Wroblewski, Carol Harper, Kate Viola, Elayne Zahn and Betsey Houseworth.

<u>CAPITAL/LONG-RANGE PLANNING: Chairperson Dave Clark *Members: Wilma Denton, Kelly Ewing, Mike Drankiewicz, Mary Thomas, Betsey Houseworth</u>

o Roads Sub-Committee Project Leader: Kelly Ewing *Members: Mike Drankiewicz o Boat Ramp Replacement Sub-Committee: *Members: Kelly Ewing, Mike Drankiewicz, Jeff Markowicz, Bill Smith

<u>COMMUNITY CENTER:</u> Chair: Charlie Raines. Members: Dwain Shearer, Wilma Denton, Lori Wroblewski, Sue Tucker and Kate Viola.

<u>CLUBHOUSE</u>: Co-Chairs: Eddie Edwards and Betsy Houseworth. Members: Charlie Raines, Deb Loso, and Sam Veit.

MAINTENANCE / WATER: Co-Chairs: Ronnie Young, Dwain Shearer and Charlie Raines. Members: Mike Todd, Pat McCamant, Sam and JoAnn Veit.

BEAUTIFICATION: Chairperson Dwain Shearer *Members: Kelly Ewing, Chris Meyer, Pat McCamant, JoAnn Veit, Sam Veit

Nominations: Co-Chairs: Wilma Denton and Lori Wroblewski. Possible members Elayne Zahn and Betsey Houseworth.

<u>Publicity/Communications:</u> Chair: Sue Tucker. Members Shelly Caudle, Deb Loso (Ladies Aux. Member), Lori Wroblewski (Sports Club Member) – Joanne Meyer (proxy member)

<u>Recreations-Pool:</u> Co-Chairs: Ruth Ann McCall and Mike Todd. Possible committee members Pat Frampton. Member to be finalized by the co-chairs.

Recreation-Outside: Co-Chairs: Lori Wroblewski and Sam Veit. Members will include those on Park Committee who wish to continue for this year.

Wellness: Chair: Lori Wroblewski and Dan Cavanaugh. Diane Clark

Insurance will now be covered by executive committee. Charlie Raines will complete the current insurance process.