

2024/2025 BOD COMMITTEES & MEMBERS:

- AUDIT & BUDGET: Chairperson Dave Clark-Members: Dwain Shearer, Wilma Denton, Ruth Ann McCall, Kelly Ewing and Lori Wroblewski
- **INSURANCE:** Charlie Raines & Bill Smith (Report to Executive Committee)
- <u>BYLAWS & RULES AND REGULATIONS</u>: Co-Chairpersons: Wilma Denton and Ruth Ann McCall-Members: Lori Wroblewski, Sue Tucker, Carol Harper, Elayne Zahn, Betsey Houseworth, and Kate Viola
- <u>CAPITAL/LONG-RANGE PLANNING</u>: Chairperson Dave Clark-Members: Wilma Denton, Mike Drankiewicz, Mary Thomas, and Betsey Houseworth
 - Roads Sub-Committee Project Leader: Dave Clark-Members: Mike Drankiewicz, and Dwain Shearer
 - Boat Ramp Replacement Sub-Committee: Dave Clark Members: Mike Drankiewicz, Jeff Markowicz, Bill Smith
- <u>CLUBHOUSE</u>: Co-Chairs: Eddie Edwards and Betsey Houseworth-Members: Charlie Raines, Lynn Raines and Sam Veit
- <u>COMMUNITY CENTER</u>: Chair: Charlie Raines-Members: Eddie Edwards, Deb Frampton, Char Koller, Dwain Shearer, Wilma Denton, Lori Wroblewski
- <u>LADIES AUXILIARY</u>: President Debbie Loso, Vice President Sharon Dodge, Treasurer Linda Mattern, and Recording Secretary Donna Ryder
- **SPORTS CLUB**: President: Charlie Raines- Vice President: Eddie Edwards- Secretary: Deb Frampton Treasurer: Pat Frampton Directors, Butch Wienhold, Kathy Berkheimer and Mike Todd
- MAINTENANCE/WATER: Co-Chairpersons Ronnie Young & Charles Raines-Members: Dwain Shearer, Richard Schofield [Maintenance Technician]
 - <u>BEAUTIFICATION</u>: Chairperson Dwain Shearer-Members: Kelly Ewing, Chris Meyer, Pat McCamant, JoAnn Veit, Sam Veit, Donna Tipsword, Shirley Drankiewicz
 - <u>SECURITY:</u> Chairperson Charles Raines-Members: Dan Cavanaugh, Eddie Edwards, Mike Todd, Ronnie Young
- <u>NOMINATIONS / ELECTIONS</u>: Co-Chairpersons: Lori Wroblewski & Wilma Denton-Members: Elayne Zahn, Betsey Houseworth
- <u>PUBLICITY / SOCIAL MEDIA / COMMUNICATIONS</u>: Chairperson Sue Tucker-Members: Sherry Caudle, Lori Wroblewski, Deb Loso/One-Call Notifications: Sue Tucker
- <u>RECREATION: POOL</u>: Co-Chairpersons: Ruth Ann McCall & Mike Todd-Members: Nancy Flacco, Darlene Ferrara, Pat Frampton, Deb Loso, Monical Hafner and Dwain Shearer
- <u>RECREATION: PARK/PLAYGROUND</u>: Co-Chairpersons Sam Veit & Lori Wroblewski-Members: Bob Bauer,
 Dennis Cuccurullo Eddie Edwards, Pat Frampton, John Hafner, Monica Hafner, Becky Kelly, Debbie Loso,
 Chris Meyer, Charles Raines, Dwain Shearer, Mike Todd, Sharon Tompkins, Sue Tucker, Butch Wienhold
- WELLNESS: Chair: Lori Wroblewski -Members: Dan Cavanaugh, Diane Clark, and Shirley Drankiewicz