Revised: July 20, 2020

May 20, 2020

2020 / 2021 COMMITTEES:

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President Jeff Markiewicz, Treasurer Wilma Denton, Secretary Carol Harper, and two (2) <u>Elected</u>

Board Members: Butch Wienhold and Ronnie Young.

(Vice President Bill Althoff is an invited guest, but has "No" vote).

AUDIT & BUDGET:

Co-Chairpersons: Kathy Berkheimer / Jeff Markiewicz

BEAUTIFICATION: Chairperson, Bill Althoff

BYLAWS: Chairperson, Lori Monroe

HOUSE / CLUBS LIAISON: Chairperson, Eddie Edwards

LADIES AUXILIARY: President, Cass Cavanaugh

SPORTS CLUB: President Butch Wienhold (Margaret Hutchison to give report)

MAINTENANCE: Chairperson, Ronnie Young

NOMINATIONS / ELECTIONS: Chairperson, Wilma Denton

PUBLICITY / COMMUNICATIONS / SURVEY

Chairperson, Lori Monroe

ONE CALL NOW: Jeff Markiewicz

RECREATION: Chairperson, Jeff Markiewicz

SECURITY: Chairperson, Ronnie Young

WATER: Chairperson, Bill Althoff

clh

cc: BOD / File