## 2022 / 2023 BOD COMMITTEES:

## \*\*\*\* EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE: DWAIN SHEARER / (443-252-1277) \*\*\*\*

OFFICERS: President Dianna Shade, Vice President Dwain Shearer, Treasurer Wilma Denton, Recording Secretary Carol Harper, Corresponding Secretary Kathy Berkheimer

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:**

President Dianna Shade, Treasurer Wilma Denton, Secretary Carol Harper, and two (2) <u>Elected</u> Board Members: Eddie Edwards and Tom Tompkins - (Vice President Dwain Shearer is an invited guest, but has "No" vote).

<u>AUDIT & BUDGET</u>: Co-Chairpersons Tom Tompkins (410-279-5935) & Wilma Denton (443-553-0943) & Dianna Shade (410-227-4998)

BYLAWS & RULES AND REGULATIONS: Co-Chairpersons Sue Tucker / (410-688-4023) & Lori Wroblewski / (410-978-1727)

CAPITAL / LONG-RANGE PLANNING / ROADS: Chairperson Pat Frampton / (443-845-3152) - Deleted Co-Chair

HOUSE / CLUBS LIAISON: Chairperson Eddie Edwards / (703-926-0244)

LADIES AUXILIARY: President Cass Cavanaugh / 443-867-4912

SPORTS CLUB: President Butch Wienhold / (410-608-6260)

**INSURANCE & RISKS: Chairperson Charles Raines / (443-995-4724)** 

MAINTENANCE / WATER / BEAUTIFICATION / SECURITY: Chairperson Dwain Shearer / (443-252-1277)

NOMINATIONS / ELECTIONS: Liaison to the BOD - Wilma Denton / (443-553-0943)

PUBLICITY / SOCIAL MEDIA / COMMUNICATIONS (ONE CALL NOTIFICATIONS): Co-Chairpersons Pat Frampton (443-845-3152) & Chris Fritz / (443-605-5875)

**<u>RECREATION/ OUTSIDE RECREATIONAL AREAS</u>: Chairperson Pat Frampton / (443-845-3152)** 

WELLNESS: Co-Chairpersons Lori Wroblewski / (410-978-1727) & Sam Veit (410-627-4099)

clh cc: BOD / File