Revised: November 16, 2020 Revised: July 20, 2020 May 20, 2020

2020 / 2021 COMMITTEES:

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:**

President Jeff Markiewicz, Treasurer Wilma Denton, Secretary Carol Harper, and two (2) <u>Elected</u> Board Members: Eddie Edwards and Tom Tompkins (Vice President Ronnie Young is an invited guest, but has "No" vote).

AUDIT & BUDGET: Co-Chairpersons Kathy Berkheimer / Jeff Markiewicz

**BEAUTIFICATION:** Chairperson Tom Tompkins

**BYLAWS:** Chairperson Lori Monroe

HOUSE / CLUBS LIAISON: Chairperson Eddie Edwards

LADIES AUXILIARY: President Cass Cavanaugh

**SPORTS CLUB: President Butch Wienhold** 

**MAINTENANCE / WATER:** Chairperson Ronnie Young

**<u>NOMINATIONS / ELECTIONS</u>**: Laisions Dianna Shade / Wilma Denton

## PUBLICITY / COMMUNICATIONS / NEWSLETTER: Chairperson Lori Monroe

**ONE CALL:** Jeff Markiewicz

**<u>RECREATION</u>**: Chairperson Jeff Markiewicz

**SECURITY:** Chairperson Ronnie Young

**<u>SURVEY</u>: Chairperson Lori Monroe** 

## clh cc: BOD / File