*** Revised: September 25, 2019

May 19, 2019

2019 / 2020 COMMITTEES:

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President George Kirkley, Treasurer Sharon Fantini, Secretary Carol Harper, and two (2) elected

Board of Directors: Mike Deckelman and Wilma Denton

AUDIT & BUDGET:

Co-Chairpersons, George Kirkley / Kathy Berkheimer

BEAUTIFICATION:

Chairperson, Bill Althoff

BYLAWS / RULES & REGULATIONS / ENFORCEMENT & ENCROACHMENT: Chairperson, Wilma Denton **

HOUSE / CLUBS' LIAISON:

Chairperson, Lori Wroblewski

LADIES AUXILIARY: President, Cass Cavanaugh

SPORTS CLUB: President Butch Wienhold [Margaret Hutchison to give report]

MAINTENANCE: Co-Chairpersons, Butch Wienhold / Mike Deckelman / Jeff Markiewicz

WATER: Chairperson Bill Althoff / Co-Chairpersons: Jeff Markiewicz / Butch Wienhold ***

Member: Lou Perti

NOMINATIONS: Liaisons, Wilma Denton / Dianna Shade

PUBLICITY / COMMUNICATIONS:

Chairperson, Sue Sisson ***

ONE CALL NOW: Bill Hutchison ***

RECREATION / POOL / OUTSIDE AREAS:

Chairperson, Bob Bauer

SECURITY / EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS: Chairperson, Dan Cavanaugh

SOUTHERN SUSSEX COUNTY ACTION GROUP [SSCCAG] REPRESENTATIVE FOR SWANN KEYS: Nancy Flacco

clh

cc: BOD / File